Our Team

    Administrative

    Daisy Harrington, Associate Director

    Read Profile daisy@binafarm.org

    Judy Keefe, Finance Manager

    Read Profile accounting@binafarm.org

    Cara Tsombakos , Therapeutic and Recreational Riding Manager, Recreational Riding Instructor, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile CaraT@binafarm.org

    Abby Kaplan, Program Coordinator

    Read Profile abby@binafarm.org

    Catharina Scherzer , Volunteer Coordinator

    Instructors & Therapists

    Kate Ford, LICSW, Equine Facilited Psychotherapy Manager, PATH International CTRI, PATH International ESMHL, EAGALA Certified Professional

    Read Profile KateF@binafarm.org

    Laura Dennis, PT, DPT, HPCS, Occupational and Physical Therapist Manager, Physical Therapist using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile LauraD@binafarm.org

    Kathryn Murphy, LCSW, Equine Facilitated Psychotherapy Therapist, PATH International certified, ESMHL and C-TRI MA Licensed Horseback Riding Instructor

    Read Profile katiem@binafarm.org

    Emily Lamba M.S. OTR/L , Occupational Therapist

    Read Profile emily@binafarm.org

    Cara Tsombakos, Therapeutic and Recreational Riding Manager, Recreational Riding Instructor, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile carat@binafarm.org

    Ben Goldberg, PATH International Advanced Licensed Therapeutic Riding Instructor, Path Instructor-In-Training Teacher

    Read Profile

    Grace Cusick, Equine Trainer, Horsemanship, MA Recreational Riding Instructor

    Read Profile grace@binafarm.org

    Kat Fish, Recreational Riding Instructor

    Read Profile kfish@binafarm.org

    Isabelle Cless, Recreational Riding Instructor, ARIA Level II Eventing & Level I Hunt-Seat Instructor

    Read Profile Issy@binafarm.org

    Catharina Scherzer, Therapeutic & Recreational Riding Instructor

    cat@binafarm.org

    Julie Murmes, Therapeutic & Recreational Riding Instructor

    julie@binafarm.org

    Equine Team

    Beverly Gartland, Equine & Facility Manager

    Read Profile beverly@binafarm.org

    Grace Cusick, Equine Trainer, Horsemanship, MA Licensed Recreational Riding Instructor

    Read Profile grace@binafarm.org

    Stephanie Maddox, PhD, Barn Team

    Read Profile

    Rachel Whitehead , Barn Team & Horsemanship Instructor

    Matthew Stormberg, Barn Staff

    Lucy Lang, Barn Team

    Read Profile lucy@binafarm.org