Our Team

    Founders

    Babak Bina, Co-Founder and Board Co-Chair

    Read Profile babak@binafarm.org

    Coryn Bina, Co-Founder and Board Co-Chair

    Read Profile coryn@binafarm.org

    Terry Snow, Co-Founder

    Read Profile

    Administrative

    Janice Gilman, Executive Director

    Read Profile Janice@binafarm.org

    Judy Keefe, Finance Director

    Read Profile accounting@binafarm.org

    Kelley DeCourcy Cleary, Associate Director

    Read Profile kelley@binafarm.org

    Beverly Gartland, Program Manager, MA Riding Instructor

    Read Profile beverly@binafarm.org

    Juli Lee, Communications & Development Manager

    Lauren Hudnall, Volunteer Coordinator

    Read Profile lauren@binafarm.org

    Caroline Glennon, Program & Business Associate

    Read Profile

    Tina Xia, Billing & Accounting Coordinator

    tina@binafarm.org

    Instructors & Therapists

    Laura Dennis, PT, DPT, HPCS, Occupational and Physical Therapist Manager, Physical Therapist using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile LauraD@binafarm.org

    Emily Lamba M.S. OTR/L , Occupational Therapist using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy

    Read Profile emily@binafarm.org

    Emma Soto, PT, DPT, Physical Therapist using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy

    emma@binafarm.org

    Molly Weiner, LMHC, Equine Assisted Learning Instructor & Licensed Mental Health Counselor

    Read Profile molly@binafarm.org

    Emily Andrews, Equine Facilited Learning Instructor

    Read Profile eandrews@binafarm.org

    Julie Murmes, Equine Trainer & Therapeutic & Recreational Riding Instructor, PATH Intl Certified and MA License

    Read Profile julie@binafarm.org

    Ben Goldberg, PATH International Advanced Licensed Therapeutic Riding, Interim Head Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile ben@binafarm.org

    Stacy Ferraro, Barn Coordinator, Therapeutic Riding Instructor, PATH Certified & PATH Mentor and MA Licensed Riding Instructor

    Read Profile Stacy@binafarm.org

    Erin Fitzgerald, PATH Intl. Certified Therapeutic & MA Licensed Riding Instructor

    Read Profile erin@binafarm.org

    Meredith Pecukonis, M.A., PATH Intl. Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile meredith@binafarm.org

    Chasidy Jaquith, Recreational & PATH Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor-in-Training

    Read Profile

    Barn & Facility Team

    Julie Murmes, Equine Trainer, PATH Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor and MA Licensed Recreational Riding Instructor

    Read Profile julie@binafarm.org

    Stacy Ferraro, Barn Coordinator, PATH Certified Riding Instructor

    Read Profile

    Jaymie Bergeron, Barn Assistant

    Read Profile

    Joni Thomas, Barn Team Member

    Alison Young, Barn Team Member

    Kristi Fischer, Barn Team Member

    Ary Wolfe-Herman, Barn Team

    Read Profile

    Elise Silver, Seasonal Garden Together Manager

    Read Profile elise@binafarm.org