Our Team

    Founders

    Babak Bina, Co-Founder and Board Co-Chair

    Read Profile babak@binafarm.org

    Coryn Bina, Co-Founder and Board Co-Chair

    Read Profile coryn@binafarm.org

    Terry Snow, Co-Founder

    Read Profile

    Administrative

    Daisy Harrington, Associate Director

    Read Profile daisy@binafarm.org

    Judy Keefe, Finance Manager

    Read Profile accounting@binafarm.org

    Kelley DeCourcy, Communications Manager

    Read Profile kelley@binafarm.org

    Beverly Gartland, Program Coordinator, MA Riding & Horsemanship Instructor

    Read Profile beverly@binafarm.org

    Stacy Ferraro, Volunteer Coordinator and Therapeutic & Recreational Riding Instructor, PATH Intl Certified and MA License Barn Team

    Read Profile stacy@binafarm.org

    Instructors & Therapists

    Kate Ford, LICSW, Equine Facilited Psychotherapy Manager, PATH International CTRI, PATH International ESMHL, EAGALA Certified Professional

    Read Profile KateF@binafarm.org

    Laura Dennis, PT, DPT, HPCS, Occupational and Physical Therapist Manager, Physical Therapist using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile LauraD@binafarm.org

    Kathryn Murphy, LCSW, Equine Facilitated Psychotherapy Therapist, PATH International certified, ESMHL and C-TRI MA Licensed Horseback Riding Instructor

    Read Profile katiem@binafarm.org

    Emily Lamba M.S. OTR/L , Occupational Therapist

    Read Profile emily@binafarm.org

    Kat Fish, Equine Trainer, Recreational Riding Instructor, MA Licensed

    Read Profile kfish@binafarm.org

    Julie Murmes, Therapeutic & Recreational Riding Instructor, PATH Intl Certified and MA License

    Read Profile julie@binafarm.org

    Karen Larsen, Recreational Riding Instructor

    Read Profile karen@binafarm.org

    Cara Tsombakos, Recreational Riding Instructor, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile carat@binafarm.org

    Emily Andrews, Equine Facilited Learning Instructor and Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile eandrews@binafarm.org

    Catharina Scherzer, Therapeutic & Recreational Riding Instructor, MA Licensed, MS in Clinical and Cognitive Psychology

    cat@binafarm.org

    Meghan Jordan, Barn Team & Recreational Riding Instructor

    Read Profile meghan@binafarm.org

    Abby Kaplan, Horsemanship Instructor

    Read Profile

    Ben Goldberg, PATH International Advanced Licensed Therapeutic Riding Substitute Instructor

    Read Profile

    Barn & Facility Team

    Kat Fish, Equine Trainer, MA Licensed Recreational Riding Instructor

    Read Profile

    Stephanie Maddox, PhD, Barn Team

    Read Profile

    Stacy Ferraro, Barn Team Member, Volunteer Coordinator, PATH Certified Riding Instructor

    Read Profile

    Lucy Lang, Barn Team

    Read Profile lucy@binafarm.org

    Ariel Hartstein, Barn Team Member

    Read Profile ariel@binafarm.org

    Matthew Stormberg, Facility Maintenance Team

    Jack Ordway, Facility Maintenance Team