Our Team

    Founders

    Babak Bina, Co-Founder and Board Co-Chair

    Read Profile babak@binafarm.org

    Coryn Bina, Co-Founder and Board Co-Chair

    Read Profile coryn@binafarm.org

    Terry Snow, Co-Founder

    Read Profile

    Administrative

    Daisy Harrington, Associate Director

    Read Profile daisy@binafarm.org

    Judy Keefe, Finance Manager

    Read Profile accounting@binafarm.org

    Kelley DeCourcy, Communications Manager

    Read Profile kelley@binafarm.org

    Beverly Gartland, Program Coordinator, MA Riding & Horsemanship Instructor

    Read Profile beverly@binafarm.org

    Lauren Hudnall, Volunteer Coordinator

    Read Profile lauren@binafarm.org

    Yoshiko Mizukami, Billing Associate

    Read Profile Yoshiko@binafarm.org

    Instructors & Therapists

    Kate Ford, LICSW, Equine Facilited Psychotherapy Manager, PATH International CTRI, PATH International ESMHL, EAGALA Certified Professional

    Read Profile KateF@binafarm.org

    Laura Dennis, PT, DPT, HPCS, Occupational and Physical Therapist Manager, Physical Therapist using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile LauraD@binafarm.org

    Kathryn Murphy, LCSW, Equine Facilitated Psychotherapy Therapist, PATH International certified, ESMHL and C-TRI MA Licensed Horseback Riding Instructor

    Read Profile katiem@binafarm.org

    Emily Lamba M.S. OTR/L , Occupational Therapist

    Read Profile emily@binafarm.org

    Julie Murmes, Therapeutic & Recreational Riding Instructor, PATH Intl Certified and MA License & Head Trainer

    Read Profile julie@binafarm.org

    Ben Goldberg, PATH International Advanced Licensed Therapeutic Riding, Interim Head Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile

    Stacy Ferraro, Therapeutic Riding Instructor, PATH Certified & PATH Mentor and MA Licensed.

    Read Profile Stacy@binafarm.org

    Meghan Jordan, Barn Team & Recreational Riding Instructor

    Read Profile meghan@binafarm.org

    Emily Andrews, Equine Facilited Learning Instructor and Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile eandrews@binafarm.org

    Kat Fish, Recreational Riding Instructor, MA Licensed

    Read Profile kfish@binafarm.org

    Barn & Facility Team

    Rachel Rock, Barn Manager

    Read Profile

    Julie Murmes, Head Trainer, PATH Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor and MA Licensed Recreational Riding Instructor

    Read Profile julie@binafarm.org

    Elise Silver, Garden Together Manager

    Read Profile elise@binafarm.org

    Stephanie Maddox, PhD, Barn Team

    Read Profile

    Stacy Ferraro, Barn Team Member, Volunteer Coordinator, PATH Certified Riding Instructor

    Read Profile

    Lucy Lang, Barn Team

    Read Profile lucy@binafarm.org

    Ariel Hartstein, Barn Team Member

    Read Profile

    Danny Overton, Seasonal Barn Team Member

    Read Profile

    Jack Ordway, Facility Maintenance Team