Our Team

    Founders

    Babak Bina, Co-Founder and Board Co-Chair

    Read Profile babak@binafarm.org

    Coryn Bina, Co-Founder and Board Co-Chair

    Read Profile coryn@binafarm.org

    Terry Snow, Co-Founder

    Read Profile

    Administrative

    Janice Gilman, Executive Director

    Read Profile Janice@binafarm.org

    Judy Keefe, Finance Director

    Read Profile accounting@binafarm.org

    Kelley DeCourcy Cleary, Director of Community Engagement

    Read Profile kelley@binafarm.org

    Beverly Gartland, Program Manager, MA Riding Instructor

    Read Profile beverly@binafarm.org

    Lauren Hudnall, Volunteer Coordinator

    Read Profile lauren@binafarm.org

    Caroline Glennon, Program & Business Associate

    Read Profile

    Tina Xia, Billing & Accounting Coordinator

    tina@binafarm.org

    Instructors & Therapists

    Laura Dennis, PT, DPT, HPCS, Occupational and Physical Therapist Manager, Physical Therapist using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile LauraD@binafarm.org

    Emily Lamba M.S. OTR/L , Occupational Therapist using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy

    Read Profile emily@binafarm.org

    Emma Soto, PT, DPT, Physical Therapist using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy

    emma@binafarm.org

    Molly Weiner, LMHC, ESMHL, Equine Assisted Learning Instructor & Licensed Mental Health Counselor, PATH Certified Equine Specialist in Mental Health (ESMHL)

    Read Profile molly@binafarm.org

    Emily Andrews LMHC, ESMHL, Equine Facilited Learning Instructor

    Read Profile eandrews@binafarm.org

    Julie Murmes, Equine Trainer & Therapeutic & Recreational Riding Instructor, PATH Intl Certified and MA License

    Read Profile julie@binafarm.org

    Ben Goldberg, PATH International Advanced Licensed Therapeutic Riding, Interim Head Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile ben@binafarm.org

    Erin Fitzgerald, PATH Intl. Certified Therapeutic & MA Licensed Riding Instructor

    Read Profile erin@binafarm.org

    Meredith Pecukonis, M.A., PATH Intl. Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile meredith@binafarm.org

    Chasidy Jaquith, Recreational & PATH Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile

    Barn & Facility Team

    Rose Keane, Barn Team Member

    Julie Murmes, Equine Trainer, PATH Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor and MA Licensed Recreational Riding Instructor

    Read Profile julie@binafarm.org

    Jaymie Bergeron, Barn Supervisor

    Read Profile

    Joni Thomas, Barn Team Member

    Alison Young, Barn Team Member

    Kristi Fischer, Barn Team Member

    Ary Wolfe-Herman, Barn Team

    Read Profile