Our Team

    Administrative

    Emily Rivers, Program Manager, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor, Recreational Riding Instructor

    Read Profile EmilyR@binafarm.org

    Abby Kaplan, Program Coordinator

    Read Profile abby@binafarm.org

    Cara Tsombakos , Volunteer Coordinator, Recreational Riding Instructor, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile CaraT@binafarm.org

    Faye Deligiannides, Program Associate, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor, Recreational Riding Instructor

    Read Profile FayeD@binafarm.org

    Judy Keefe, Finance Manager

    accounting@binafarm.org

    Instructors & Therapists

    Emily Rivers, Program Manager, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor, Recreational Riding Instructor

    emilyr@binafarm.org

    Kate Ford, LICSW, PATH International CTRI, PATH International ESMHL, EAGALA Certified Professional

    Read Profile KateF@binafarm.org

    Laura Dennis, PT, DPT, HPCS, Physical Therapist using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile LauraD@binafarm.org

    Lauren Fischelis Daugherty, Equine and Facilities Manager, PATH International Certified Advanced Therapeutic Riding Instructor, Recreational Riding Instructor

    Read Profile LaurenD@binafarm.org

    Cara Tsombakos, Volunteer Coordinator, Recreational Riding Instructor, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    carat@binafarm.org

    Faye Deligiannides, Program Associate, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor, Recreational Riding Instructor

    fayed@binafarm.org

    Isabelle Cless, Recreational Riding Instructor, ARIA Level II Eventing & Level I Hunt-Seat Instructor

    Read Profile Issy@binafarm.org

    Missy Matthews, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor, Barn Staff

    MissyM@binafarm.org

    Equine Team

    Grace Cusick, Barn Staff

    Read Profile

    Ava Krieg, Barn Staff

    Read Profile

    Stephanie Maddox, Barn Staff

    Catharina Scherzer, Barn Staff

    Micaela Sheinhait, Barn Staff

    Matthew Stormberg, Barn Staff

    Rachel Whitehead , Barn Staff