Our Team

    Founders

    Babak Bina, Co-Founder and Board Co-Chair

    Read Profile babak@binafarm.org

    Coryn Bina, Co-Founder and Board Co-Chair

    Read Profile coryn@binafarm.org

    Terry Snow, Co-Founder

    Read Profile

    Administrative

    Daisy Harrington, Associate Director

    Read Profile daisy@binafarm.org

    Judy Keefe, Finance Manager

    Read Profile accounting@binafarm.org

    Kelley DeCourcy, Communications Manager

    Read Profile kelley@binafarm.org

    Beverly Gartland, Program Coordinator

    Read Profile beverly@binafarm.org

    Stacy Ferraro, Volunteer Coordinator and Therapeutic & Recreational Riding Instructor, PATH Intl Certified and MA License Barn Team

    Read Profile stacy@binafarm.org

    Instructors & Therapists

    Kate Ford, LICSW, Equine Facilited Psychotherapy Manager, PATH International CTRI, PATH International ESMHL, EAGALA Certified Professional

    Read Profile KateF@binafarm.org

    Laura Dennis, PT, DPT, HPCS, Occupational and Physical Therapist Manager, Physical Therapist using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile LauraD@binafarm.org

    Kathryn Murphy, LCSW, Equine Facilitated Psychotherapy Therapist, PATH International certified, ESMHL and C-TRI MA Licensed Horseback Riding Instructor

    Read Profile katiem@binafarm.org

    Emily Lamba M.S. OTR/L , Occupational Therapist

    Read Profile emily@binafarm.org

    Kat Fish, Barn & Equine Manager, Recreational Riding Instructor, MA Licensed

    Read Profile kfish@binafarm.org

    Julie Murmes, Therapeutic & Recreational Riding Instructor, PATH Intl Certified and MA License

    Read Profile julie@binafarm.org

    Cara Tsombakos, Recreational Riding Instructor, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile carat@binafarm.org

    Emily Andrews, Equine Facilited Learning Instructor and Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile eandrews@binafarm.org

    Catharina Scherzer, Therapeutic & Recreational Riding Instructor, MA Licensed, MS in Clinical and Cognitive Psychology

    cat@binafarm.org

    Abby Kaplan, Horsemanship Instructor

    Read Profile

    Ben Goldberg, PATH International Advanced Licensed Therapeutic Riding Substitute Instructor

    Read Profile

    Barn & Facility Team

    Kat Fish, Barn & Equine Manager, MA Licensed Recreational Riding Instructor

    Read Profile

    Stephanie Maddox, PhD, Barn Team

    Read Profile

    Rachel Whitehead , Barn Team & Horsemanship Instructor

    Stacy Ferraro, Barn Team Member, Volunteer Coordinator, PATH Certified Riding Instructor

    Read Profile

    Lucy Lang, Barn Team

    Read Profile lucy@binafarm.org

    Matthew Stormberg, Facility Maintenance Team

    Jack Ordway, Facility Maintenance Team