Staff and Founders

    Instructors, Therapists and our Equine Team

    All Instructors and Therapists are MA Licensed

    Laura Dennis, PT, DPT, HPCS, Physical Therapist Using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile LauraD@binafarm.org

    Faye Deligiannides, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    FayeD@binafarm.org

    Katy Duffey, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    katyd@binafarm.org

    Lauren Fischelis, Equine Manager, PATH International Certified Advanced Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    laurenf@binafarm.org

    Kate Ford, LICSW, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor, EAGALA Certified Professional

    Read Profile KateF@binafarm.org

    Jenna Kaplan, Program Director, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor and Dana Hall School Site Coordinator

    Read Profile jenna@binafarm.org

    Eileen Polasky, LICSW, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor, PATH Certified Equine Specialist in Mental Health and Learning, EAGALA Certified, Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker providing Equine Assisted Psychotherapy

    Read Profile eileen@binafarm.org

    Jen Luethy, Recreational Riding Instructor

    JenL@binafarm.org

    Emily Rivers, Assistant Equine Manager, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile emilyr@binafarm.org

    Terry Snow, Co-Founder & PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile terry@binafarm.org

    BARN TEAM, THANK YOU!!!

    Administrative

    Dale McCarthy, Executive Director

    Read Profile dale@binafarm.org

    Jenna Kaplan, Program Director

    Read Profile jenna@binafarm.org

    Wendy Akeson, Executive Administrator and Volunteer Coordinator

    Wendy@binafarm.org

    Jennifer Harter Alves, Accounting

    Accounting@binafarm.org

    Founders

    Babak Bina, Co-Founder

    Read Profile babak@binafarm.org

    Coryn Bina, Co-Founder

    Read Profile coryn@binafarm.org

    Terry Snow, Co-Founder

    Read Profile terry@binafarm.org