Our Team

    Administrative

    Dale McCarthy, Executive Director

    Read Profile Dale@binafarm.org

    Jenna Kaplan, Program Director

    Read Profile jenna@binafarm.org

    Suzy Willard Rosenthal, Outreach and Events Coordinator

    Read Profile Suzy@binafarm.org

    Jennifer Harter Alves, Bookkeeper

    Accounting@binafarm.org

    Instructors & Therapists

    Isabelle Cless, Recreational Riding Instructor

    Issy@binafarm.org

    Lauren Fischelis Daugherty, Equine Manager, PATH International Certified Advanced Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    LaurenD@binafarm.org

    Faye Deligiannides, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor, Volunteer Coordinator

    FayeD@binafarm.org

    Laura Dennis, PT, DPT, HPCS, Physical Therapist using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile LauraD@binafarm.org

    Katy Duffey, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    katyd@binafarm.org

    Kate Ford, LICSW, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor, EAGALA Certified Professional

    Read Profile KateF@binafarm.org

    Jenna Kaplan, Program Director, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor and Dana Hall School Site Coordinator

    Read Profile jenna@binafarm.org

    Missy Matthews, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor, Barn Staff

    MissyM@binafarm.org

    Eileen Polasky, LICSW, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor, PATH Certified Equine Specialist in Mental Health and Learning, EAGALA Certified, Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker providing Equine Assisted Psychotherapy

    Read Profile eileen@binafarm.org

    Emily Rivers, Assistant Equine Manager, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile emilyr@binafarm.org

    Terry Snow, Co-Founder & PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile Terry@binafarm.org

    Cara Tsombakos, Recreational Riding Instructor, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    Read Profile CaraT@binafarm.org

    Equine Team

    Grace Cusick, Barn Staff

    Read Profile

    Ava Krieg, Barn Staff

    Read Profile

    Stephanie Maddox, Barn Staff

    Micaela Sheinhait, Barn Staff

    Hannah White, Barn Staff