Staff

    Founders

    Coryn Bina, Co-Founder

    coryn@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Babak Bina, Co-Founder

    babak@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Terry Snow, Co-Founder

    terry@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Administrative

    Coryn L. Bina, Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

    Coryn@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Elizabeth Calmar, MD, Chief Strategy Officer

    Elizabeth@binafarm.org

    Dale McCarthy, Executive Director

    dale@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Jenna Kaplan, Associate Director

    jenna@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Karen McAdams, PR & Development Manager

    Karen@binafarm.org

    Nicole Rotatori, Community Relations Specialist

    Nicole@binafarm.org

    Wendy Akeson, Executive Administrator and Volunteer Coordinator

    Wendy@binafarm.org

    Instructors, Therapists and our Equine Team

    All Instructors and Therapists are MA Licensed

    Terry Snow, Co-Founder & PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    terry@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Jenna Kaplan, Associate Director, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor and Dana Hall School Site Coordinator

    jenna@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Eileen Polasky, LICSW, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor, PATH Certified Equine Specialist in Mental Health and Learning, EAGALA Certified, Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker providing Equine Assisted Psychotherapy

    eileen@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Elizabeth Shealy, PT, MCSP, Physical Therapist Using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    ElizabethS@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Laura Dennis, PT, DPT, Physical Therapist Using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy

    LauraD@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Katy Duffey, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    katyd@binafarm.org

    Emily Rivers, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    emilyr@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Emily Stearns, MA Licensed Riding Instructor

    EmilyS@binafarm.org

    Lauren Fischelis, Equine Manager, PATH International Certified Advanced Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    laurenf@binafarm.org

    David McGovern, Rock Climbing and Creative Movement Specialist

    Read Profile

    BARN TEAM, THANK YOU!!!

    Board Officers

    Babak Bina, President and Co-Founder

    babak@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Coryn L. Bina, Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder

    coryn@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Cyrus Daftary, Treasurer

    Read Profile

    Elizabeth Calmar, MD, Secretary

    Elizabeth@binafarm.org

    Dale McCarthy, Clerk

    Dale@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Board of Directors

    The board consists of individuals who uphold the mission of BINA Farm Center.

    Keith Lockhart, Conductor of the Boston Pops Orchestra

    Read Profile

    Lisa Davis, Lisa Davis Interiors

    Read Profile

    Denise Fahmie, Board Member

    Harris Krupp, Volunteer & Horse Sponsor

    Read Profile

    Laurie Kelley, National Charity League

    Laurie@binafarm.org

    Lynn Pedersen, Board Member

    Read Profile

    David Rosenbloom, Boston University, School of Public Health

    Read Profile

    Terry Snow, Co-Founder

    terry@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Advisory Board

    Robert L. Beal, Related Beal

    Azita Bina-Seibel, Bina Family Hospitality

    Read Profile

    Lyndsay Charron, Advisor

    Read Profile

    Patty Ribakoff, Boston Resident

    Read Profile

    Harold W. Schwartz, Executive Director, Morgan Stanley

    Read Profile

    Sarah Summers, Director of Dana Hall School's Karen Stives '68 Equestrian Center

    Read Profile

    Robert J. Vinci, MD, Chief of Pediatrics, Boston Medical Center

    Read Profile

    Barry Zuckerman, MD, Boston Medical Center