Staff

    Board Officers

    Babak Bina, Chairman and Co-Founder

    babak@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Coryn Bina, President, Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder

    coryn@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Cyrus Daftary, Treasurer

    Read Profile

    Elizabeth Calmar, MD, Secretary, Chief Strategic Officer

    Elizabeth@binafarm.org

    Dale McCarthy, Clerk

    Dale@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Board of Directors

    The board consists of individuals who uphold the mission of BINA Farm Center.

    David Carlstrom, President & CEO, Carlstrom Pressed Metal Co.

    Read Profile

    Denise Fahmie, Board Member

    Laurie Kelley, National Charity League

    Harris Krupp, Board Member

    Read Profile

    Keith Lockhart, Conductor of the Boston Pops Orchestra

    Read Profile

    Tonya Mezrich, Board Member

    Lynn Pedersen, Board Member

    Read Profile

    David Rosenbloom, Boston University, School of Public Health

    Read Profile

    Enza Sambataro, Board Member

    Harold W. Schwartz, Executive Director, Morgan Stanley

    Read Profile

    Terry Snow, Co-Founder

    terry@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Advisory Board

    Robert L. Beal, Related Beal

    Azita Bina-Seibel, Bina Family Hospitality

    Read Profile

    Lyndsay Charron, Advisor

    Read Profile

    Patty Ribakoff, Boston Resident

    Read Profile

    Sarah Summers, Director of Dana Hall School's Karen Stives '68 Equestrian Center

    Read Profile

    Robert J. Vinci, MD, Chief of Pediatrics, Boston Medical Center

    Read Profile

    Barry Zuckerman, MD, Boston Medical Center

    Instructors, Therapists and our Equine Team

    All Instructors and Therapists are MA Licensed

    Laura Dennis, PT, DPT, HPCS, Physical Therapist Using Hippotherapy as a Treatment Strategy, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    LauraD@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Faye Deligiannides, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    FayeD@binafarm.org

    Katy Duffey, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    katyd@binafarm.org

    Lauren Fischelis, Equine Manager, PATH International Certified Advanced Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    laurenf@binafarm.org

    Kate Ford, LICSW, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor, EAGALA Certified Professional

    KateF@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Jenna Kaplan, Program Director, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor and Dana Hall School Site Coordinator

    jenna@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Jen Luethy, Recreational Riding Instructor

    JenL@binafarm.org

    Eileen Polasky, LICSW, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor, PATH Certified Equine Specialist in Mental Health and Learning, EAGALA Certified, Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker providing Equine Assisted Psychotherapy

    eileen@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Emily Rivers, Assistant Equine Manager, PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    emilyr@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Terry Snow, Co-Founder & PATH International Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

    terry@binafarm.org Read Profile

    BARN TEAM, THANK YOU!!!

    Administrative

    Dale McCarthy, Executive Director

    dale@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Jenna Kaplan, Program Director

    jenna@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Wendy Akeson, Executive Administrator and Volunteer Coordinator

    Wendy@binafarm.org

    Jennifer Harter Alves, Accounting

    Accounting@binafarm.org

    Founders

    Babak Bina, Co-Founder

    babak@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Coryn Bina, Co-Founder

    coryn@binafarm.org Read Profile

    Terry Snow, Co-Founder

    terry@binafarm.org Read Profile